fbpx

Easter 2021

Easter Boxes

The Easter Season is upon us! As we continue to prepare our hearts to celebrate Christ’s resurrection and testify to the transformation He has had in our hearts, we want to partner with you! This year, we’re offering Easter boxes full of resources and tools to celebrate and tell your story this Easter. Our theme this year is Testify – we will be equipped to share our story so we can proclaim the good news for God’s glory! If you would like an Easter box click here to sign-up for a box. We are offering pick-up, delivery, and shipping options. On March 20, we will be having a drive-through pick-up party at the Trinity Church building. Come to the building between 9:00am-11:00am or 7:00-9:00pm to pick-up your Easter box! We can’t wait to celebrate Easter with you all, online or in-person!

Celebrate Lent with us!

Daily Lent Broadcasts
Monday-Saturday 9:00 am

Text COFFEE to 517-224-4141 to receive daily text messages 10 minutes before we go live
with the Daily Bible Reading. 

Where can I find the stream when we go live?

Primary Feed (recommended): https://live.wearetrinity.com
For your convenience, we also broadcast to the following social media platforms…
Facebook
YouTube

 

Bible Reading Plan

Date    Scripture 
Wednesday, February 17    Matthew 21:1-11 
Thursday, February 18    John 12:1-11 
Friday, February 19    John 12:12-19 
Saturday, February 20    Mark 11:12-26 
Sunday, February 21 
Monday, February 22    Matthew 21:23-32 
Tuesday, February 23    Mark 12:1-12 
Wednesday, February 24    Matthew 22:1-14 
Thursday, February 25    Luke 20:9-26 
Friday, February 26    Luke 20:27-40 
Saturday, February 27    Matthew 22:34-46 
Sunday, February 28 
Monday, March 1    Matthew 23:1-39 
Tuesday, March 2    Mark 12:41-44 
Wednesday, March 3    Mark 12:28-34  
Thursday, March 4    Matthew 24:15-35 
Friday, March 5    Matthew 24:36-51 
Saturday, March 6    Matthew 25:1-13 

Bible Reading Plan

Date   Scripture
     
Monday, March 8    Matthew 25:14-30 
Tuesday, March 9    Matthew 25:31-46 
Wednesday, March 10    John 12:20-50 
Thursday, March 11    Mark 14:12-26 
Friday, March 12    John 13:1-17 
Saturday, March 13    1 Corinthians 11:23-26 
Sunday, March 14     
Monday, March 15    John 13:18-38 
Tuesday, March 16    Luke 22:24-38 
Wednesday, March 17    Matthew 26:31-35 
Thursday, March 18    John 14:1-31 
Friday, March 19    John 15:1-27 and John 16:1-4 
Saturday, March 20    John 16:5-33 
Sunday, March 21     
Monday, March 22    John 17:1-26 
Tuesday, March 23    Matthew 26:36-56 
Wednesday, March 24    John 18:1-18 
Thursday, March 25    Mark 14:32-72 
Friday, March 26    Luke 22:39-62 
Saturday, March 27    John 18:19-40 
Sunday, March 28     
Monday, March 29    John 19:1-16 
Tuesday, March 30    Matthew 27:27-44 
Wednesday, March 31    Luke 23:26-49 
Thursday, April 1    John 19:16-27 
Friday, April 2    John 19:28-42 
Saturday, April 3    John 20:1-31 
Matthew 24:15-35

Matthew 24:15-35

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Mark 12:28-34

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Mark 12:41-44

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Matthew 23:1-39

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Matthew 22:34-36

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Luke 20:27-40

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Luke 20:9-26

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Mark 12:1-12

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Matthew 21:23-22

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

Matthew 24:15-35

Mark 11:12-26

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...