fbpx

Easter 2021

GOOD FRIDAY

Plan to join us online or in-person for our Good Friday Tenebrae Service where we remember the suffering, crucifixion and death of our Lord Jesus Christ through scripture reading, communion, and solemn prayer on Friday, April 2 at 7:00pm. Child programming will be available for infant through 2nd grade.

EASTER SUNDAY

Long before there were crazy conspiracy theories on the internet, there were conspiracy theories about the resurrection of Jesus. Some of those still exist today. How do we respond to these conspiracy theories? Let’s get to the truth about the one event that has survived the scrutiny of generations of debunkers. Come and learn what this timeless truth means for all of us, so we can Testify to it. Celebrate Jesus’ resurrection with us online or in-person for our Easter Gatherings on Sunday, April 4 at 9:15 and 11:00am. Child programming will be available for infant through 6th grade.

Celebrate Lent with us!

Daily Lent Broadcasts
Monday-Saturday 9:00 am

Text COFFEE to 517-224-4141 to receive daily text messages 10 minutes before we go live
with the Daily Bible Reading. 

Where can I find the stream when we go live?

Primary Feed (recommended): https://live.wearetrinity.com
For your convenience, we also broadcast to the following social media platforms…
Facebook
YouTube

 

Bible Reading Plan

Date    Scripture 
Wednesday, February 17    Matthew 21:1-11 
Thursday, February 18    John 12:1-11 
Friday, February 19    John 12:12-19 
Saturday, February 20    Mark 11:12-26 
Sunday, February 21 
Monday, February 22    Matthew 21:23-32 
Tuesday, February 23    Mark 12:1-12 
Wednesday, February 24    Matthew 22:1-14 
Thursday, February 25    Luke 20:9-26 
Friday, February 26    Luke 20:27-40 
Saturday, February 27    Matthew 22:34-46 
Sunday, February 28 
Monday, March 1    Matthew 23:1-39 
Tuesday, March 2    Mark 12:41-44 
Wednesday, March 3    Mark 12:28-34  
Thursday, March 4    Matthew 24:15-35 
Friday, March 5    Matthew 24:36-51 
Saturday, March 6    Matthew 25:1-13 

Bible Reading Plan

Date   Scripture
     
Monday, March 8    Matthew 25:14-30 
Tuesday, March 9    Matthew 25:31-46 
Wednesday, March 10    John 12:20-50 
Thursday, March 11    Mark 14:12-26 
Friday, March 12    John 13:1-17 
Saturday, March 13    1 Corinthians 11:23-26 
Sunday, March 14     
Monday, March 15    John 13:18-38 
Tuesday, March 16    Luke 22:24-38 
Wednesday, March 17    Matthew 26:31-35 
Thursday, March 18    John 14:1-31 
Friday, March 19    John 15:1-27 and John 16:1-4 
Saturday, March 20    John 16:5-33 
Sunday, March 21     
Monday, March 22    John 17:1-26 
Tuesday, March 23    Matthew 26:36-56 
Wednesday, March 24    John 18:1-18 
Thursday, March 25    Mark 14:32-72 
Friday, March 26    Luke 22:39-62 
Saturday, March 27    John 18:19-40 
Sunday, March 28     
Monday, March 29    John 19:1-16 
Tuesday, March 30    Matthew 27:27-44 
Wednesday, March 31    Luke 23:26-49 
Thursday, April 1    John 19:16-27 
Friday, April 2    John 19:28-42 
Saturday, April 3    John 20:1-31 
John 16:5-33

John 16:5-33

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

John 15:1-27 and John 16:1-4

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

John 14:1-31

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

Matthew 26:31-35

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

Luke 22:24-38

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

John 13:18-38

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

1 Corinthians 11:23-26

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

John 13:1-17

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

Mark 14:12-26

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...

John 16:5-33

John 12:20-50

To celebrate the Lenten season, tune in to Coffee With…, a 5-minute daily broadcast highlighting a passage of scripture, devotional thought, and prayer as we approach Resurrection Sunday. Beginning February 17 at 9:00am, we’ll be lead by different people each day,...